Video

FUEL TV Airs “Insane Cinema: The Present” and “The Making of The Present” Sunday, September 20, 2009

Airing Sunday, September 20 at 9:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “Insane Cinema: The Present,” and later that evening at 10:30pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “The Making of The Present.”

“The Present” is the third film from Thomas Campbell, acclaimed surf movie director of “The Seedling” and “Sprout.” “The Present” is a look into the wide ranging possibilities of accessing the surfing experience, with multicultural, diverse surf crafts and a wide range of surfers.

Go inside the making of “The Present,” a look into the wide ranging possibilities of accessing the surfing experience, with multicultural, diverse surf crafts and a wide range of surfers.

“Insane Cinema: The Present” Air Dates:
Sunday, 9/20/09 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Sunday, 9/20/09 12:00pm ET/9:00pm PT
Saturday, 9/26/09 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
Saturday, 9/26/09 11:30pm ET/8:30pm PT
Saturday 10/3/09 8:00pm ET/ 5:00pm PT

“The Making of The Present” Air Dates:
Sunday, 9/20/09 10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT
Sunday, 9/20/09 1:30am ET/10:30pm PT
Sunday, 9/27/09 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Thursday, 10/1/09 5:30am ET/2:30am PT
Saturday, 10/3/09 9:30pm ET/ 6:30pm PT
Sunday, 10/4/09 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Tuesday, 10/20/09 1:00pm ET/ 10:00am PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv <http://www.fuel.tv/> .

-FUEL TV – GET HOOK’T UP-

| posted on September 18, 2009

Airing Sunday, September 20 at 9:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “Insane Cinema: The Present,” and later that evening at 10:30pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “The Making of The Present.” “The Present” is the third […]