Article

Watch Surfer Poll on Fuel TV

Surfer Poll to air 12 times over the coming months

| posted on January 30, 2012

Make sure to catch the 2011 Surfer Poll & Video Awards Presented by Verizon Wireless on FUEL TV today, January 30 at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT. The hour-long program will run a total of 12 times over the next few months.

SURFER Poll on FUEL TV
Date/Time (Eastern/Pacific)
Jan. 30 / 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
Jan. 30 / 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
Jan. 31 / 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST
March 1 / 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
March 1 / 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
March 2 / 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST
March 17/ 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
March 17/ 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
March 18/ 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST
March 31/ 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
March 31/ 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
April 1 / 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST

To get FUEL TV, go to www.fuel.tv/getfueltv, or call 877-4 FUEL-TV.