Watch the live webcast here at
on Sunday, December 6th @ 7PM HST / 9PM PST / 12 AM EST

SURFER Poll has been designated as a Deep Blue Surfing Event ™


2015 SURFER Poll: Best Shorts
2015 SURFER Poll: Best Documentaries
2015 Surfer Poll Nominees Announced
Worst Wipeout Voting Now Open for One Week Only
2015 SURFER Poll Agent of Change Winner
Watch: 2015 SURFER Poll, Last Chance To Vote

Join the conversation


See Our Past Winners

Since 1963, SURFER has given readers the power to decide the winner in the greatest popularity contest in the sport. For a list of past icons who've claimed the SURFER Poll No.1 honor, click here.