2015 SURFER Poll: Full Webcast
Backstage Pass
At The Afterparty
2015 SURFER Poll: C.J. Hobgood / Freddy Patacchia
2015 SURFER Poll: In Remembrance
2015 Surfer Poll: Movie of the Year

See Our Past Winners

Since 1963, SURFER has given readers the power to decide the winner in the greatest popularity contest in the sport. For a list of past icons who've claimed the SURFER Poll No.1 honor, click here.

2016 Film Submissions

We're now accepting video submissions for the 2016 SURFER Awards. Deadline October 21, 2016.