Contact

Editorial

  • Editor

    Brendon Thomas

    brendon@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6212

  • Managing Editor

    Janna Irons

    janna@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6148

  • Associate Editor

    Todd Prodanovich

    todd@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6186

  • Assistant Editor

    Josh T. Saunders

    josh@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6180

  • Photo Editor

    Grant Ellis

    grant@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6137

  • Art Director

    Scott Massey

    scott@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6162

  • Assistant Art Director

    Mike Gonsalves

    bigmike@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6147

  • Letter to the Editor

    surferedit@surfermag.com

Advertising

  • Group Publisher

    Tony Perez

    tony.perez@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6168

  • Associate Publisher

    Jeremy Schluntz

    Jeremy.schluntz@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6171

  • Senior Account Executive

    Bryan Ellis

    bryan.ellis@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6136

  • Account Executive

    Jye Townend

    jye.townend@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6182

  • Account Executive

    Saxon Boucher

    saxon.boucher@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6126

Customer Service

  • Subscription Services

    surfer@palmcoastd.com

    Domestic: 800-289-0636 or 877 388-7761

    Foreign: 386-447-6383