Contact

Editorial

  • Editor

    Brendon Thomas

    brendon@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6212

  • Managing Editor

    Todd Prodanovich

    todd@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6186

  • Associate Editor

    Josh T. Saunders

    josh@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6180

  • Assistant Editor

    Justin Housman

    justin@surfermag.com

    (619) 981-6255

  • Social Media Manager

    Garrett James

    garrett@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6307

  • Photo Editor

    Grant Ellis

    grant@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6137

  • Assistant Photo Editor

    Bryce Lowe-White

    bryce@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6184

  • Art Director

    Jim Newitt

    jim@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6162

  • Assistant Art Director

    Mike Gonsalves

    bigmike@surfermag.com

    (949) 325-6147

  • Letter to the Editor

    surferedit@surfermag.com

Advertising

  • Group Publisher

    Tony Perez

    tony.perez@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6168

  • Associate Publisher

    Jeremy Schluntz

    Jeremy.schluntz@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6171

  • Senior Account Executive

    Bryan Ellis

    bryan.ellis@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6136

  • Account Executive

    Jye Townend

    jye.townend@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6182

  • Account Executive

    Saxon Boucher

    saxon.boucher@sorc.com

    (949) 325-6126

Customer Service