industry news

FUEL TV Airs The Gidget Pro Sunset Beach Thursday, January 7, 2010

| posted on January 06, 2010

Airing Thursday, January 7, at 8:00pm ET/PT (in SurfSpot), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “The ASP Women’s World Tour 2009: The Gidget Pro Sunset Beach.”

The Gidget Pro takes us to Sunset Beach, Hawaii for the sixth stop of the ASP Women’s World Tour. Standing out at this event is local favorites Coco Ho, Alana Blanchard, Megan Abubo, and Melanie Bartels as they battle the best women in the world at this monumental event. The year long World Title race comes to a shocking conclusion as one surfer rises above all others.

The ASP Women’s World Tour 2009: The Gidget Pro Sunset Beach:
Thursday, 1/7/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in SurfSpot
Thursday, 1/7/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday, 1/9/2010 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Thursday, 1/14/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Monday, 1/18/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Monday, 1/18/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 1/19/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Wednesday, 1/20/2010 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT
Thursday, 1/21/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Thursday, 1/21/2010 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Thursday, 1/21/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 1/23/2010 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT
Saturday, 1/23/2010 12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 1/24/2010 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT
Sunday, 1/24/2010 7:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM PT